Darr Schackow Insurance

5200 B West Newberry Road
Gainesville, FL 32607
Direct Number (888) 337-9322
Fax Number (352) 376-5741

 

Or contact one of our friendly agents directly:

COI Information:

coi@ProtectMyRig.com
Direct Number (855) 7364467

Tony Bordeaux

tony@ProtectMyRig.com
Direct Number (352) 416-0268
Toll Free Number (855) 736-4467
Fax Number (352) 416-0240

Amanda Simmons

amanda@ProtectMyRig.com

Lianne Young

lianne@ProtectMyRig.com

Madelyn Miller

csr@ProtectMyRig.com

Stephen Mandell

stephen@ProtectMyRig.com
Direct Number (352) 244-0326
Toll Free Number 855-736-4467
Fax Number (352) 244-0327

 

Jacquelyn Bradham

jacquelyn@ProtectMyRig.com

Lauren Christopher

lauren@ProtectMyRig.com

Marisa Wysocki

marisa@ProtectMyRig.com

Waylon Mock

waylon@ProtectMyRig.com

Blake Rockwood

permits@permitmytruck.com
 
Toll Free Number 888-342-0784
Fax Number (352) 244-0327